Reviews

Brighton Pools Reviews

Celebrity Testimonials: 

“The pool looks really nice! The tile is awesome! Thank you!” – Muggsy Bogues, NBA Point Guard for the Charlotte Hornets and Washington Bullets Tyisha Bogues, daughter Joppa Maryland

 

“Hohne Pools has always served me well, you have an amazing staff and excellent products.” – Howard Head, Head Skis and Aeronautical Engineer 

Baltimore Maryland

 

“Thank you Gary, I appreciate your follow-up; you’ve been great! I’ve been so busy with everything else and my little one. Thanks again!” – Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens Kicker – Reisterstown, Maryland

 

“Thank you for all you’ve done, you did a great job when you built the pool and you did  great job now! Thanks again!” – Stan White, Baltimore Colts Linebacker – Hunt Valley, Maryland

 

“We’ve always loved your store!” – Cal Sr. & Vi Ripken, Manager Baltimore Orioles – (Orioles founded same year as Hohne Pools in 1954) Aberdeen, Maryland

 

“The Camp David Aspen Lodge pool looks great!” – Secretary of the Navy – Thurmont, Maryland

 

“Brighton has always given good service and advice.” – Bob Turk, WJZ TV – Hunt Valley, Maryland 

Current Testimonials:

“Good evening Gary, Just wanted to tell you how happy we are with the liner replacement. Your installers busted their butts, and did a really nice job.” John Atkinson Elkton, Maryland July 2022

 

“Everything turned out so well! The guys are such hard workers! Everybody is telling me how nice it all looks especially the tile. Thank you very much!” Susan Garonzik Pylesville, Maryland July 2022

 

“Your guys did a great job! The liner looks really nice! Thank you! Shawn Lawless Bel Air, Maryland July 2022

 

“I am so excited this coping and tiles are even more amazing than what they look like on your website! Looks spectacular! 🙂 Thank you!” Beth Petterson – Conowingo, Maryland July 2022

 

“Ok Mr. Gary, your technician, El Señor Martín, came did a wonderful job, good experienced man explained, gave me some good advise, cleaned up the work area, even recommended ideas for other pool needs, thanks, the pool steps rail looks great and will keep us safe, thank you!” Aldofo Abalos – Westminster, Maryland June 2022

 

“Your technician George is great, I have been impressed so far with his professionalism and attention to detail in his planning for his part of our new pool project.” Glenn Smith – Parkville, Maryland June 2022

 
“Your crew is top notch, a great reflection of Brighton Pools! Very happy with their work, Brighton and the new liner looks really great!” Fred Meyer – Oakland, Maryland June 2022

 

“The pool is up and running and looks great thanks to you guys! Your team has always done a great job for us! We love the new liner pattern.” Wallace Borden – Crownsville, Maryland June 2022

 

“Thanks for sending the team out today. They were truly two hardworking guys! Great job!” Denise Jones – Pasadena, Maryland May 2022

 

“The pool coping and tile is perfect! The crew is so friendly and helpful. You have a great group of people at your organization!” Wayne Smith – Parkton, Maryland May 2022

 

“The tile and coping looks really great! They do super nice work. Very pleased with everything!“ Mike Toeneboehn – Annapolis, Maryland May 2022

 

“Your guys did a fantastic job! You have very good people! The tile and coping looks terrific and the plaster is beautiful!” Haig Yeni – Rockville, Maryland May 2022

 

“The pool finish came out beautiful! The aggregate in the Diamond Brite looks great! Very happy with the look!” Ed Loftice – Westminster, Maryland May 2022

 

“Your guys did a wonderful job giving my pool an acid wash! Not only did they work hard but were professional and very friendly.“ Dave & Pat Creighton – Rosedale, Maryland May 2022

 

“Gary you are truly the best. thank you so much for your prompt response and professionalism.” John Disantis – Wilmington, Delaware May 2022

 

“Your company is very professional! We are super pleased so far. Just the way you do everything! Priscilla and I have talked about that often. Thank you!”  Fred Meyer – Oakland, Maryland May 2022

 

 “I live in Maryland, and I had never heard of your company before. I put a request out to see about what a repair would cost. I was contacted by Gary Hohne.  I want you to know the only reason I went with your company was really as a result of his awesomeness. He is very sweet and kind and helpful form the beginning.

 

I also did my homework and am impressed with your company as well. I wanted to know what a gem you have in Gary, so that you might be able to show appreciation to him as he is what won me over and now I am telling my friends with pools about your company.”  Beth Pettersen – Conowingo, Maryland April 2022

 

“Looks fantastic! The crew did a great job! Even the water delivery guy said your pool looks really good. The water has a beautiful Caribbean color now, we love it!”  Rich Place – Bel Air, Maryland April 2022

 

“So far the work is phenomenal! Your crews are professional and do an excellent job! Thank you!”  Steven Knapp – Bel Air, Maryland April 2022

 

“Tile team just finished. They arrived right on time this morning, and the tile looks great. Very pleased with the professionalism and workmanship displayed by this crew. The finish is really beautiful! Thanks!”  Stanley Beall – Cockeysville, Maryland April 2022

 

”The new plaster finished looks really great! We were so happy with how professional the crew was! They did a really good job cleaning up as well.”  Dawne Holz, Coolfont Mountainside Resort – Berkeley Springs, West Virginia April 2022

 

“Your reputation speaks for itself, your company is highly regarded. Your customer service has been excellent so far! We really appreciate that.” Glenn Smith – Parkville, Maryland April 2022

 

“The pool is looking fantastic, and we’re so glad to have it back to a beautiful state! The plaster team was efficient, and I was pleased how the coping turned out.” Shelly Bettinger – Westminster, Maryland April 2022

 

“Looks so good Gary!!!  Woot! Great workers! Thank you to everyone!” Vicki Taylor –  Phoenix, Maryland April 2022

 

“Your guys are always great. It’s always been a pleasure! Three spas and a pool from Brighton!” Richard Eventoff – Pikesville, Maryland April 2022

 

“You were always so kind and professional.” Now 25 years later I’m just as happy with your service as I was then. Thank you!”  Judy DiGregorio – White Marsh, Maryland March 2022

 

“It’s good to know that there’s people like you still out there that take great pride in their work and really appreciate their customers! Thank you!”  Tony Frye, Gaithersburg – Maryland March 2022

 

“You’ve been so patient helping with choices, thank you! The stone paver deck looks so good! Very happy with the detail! The colors of the tile, coping and deck coordinate so well together!”  John Cefalu – Arnold, Maryland March 2022

 

“Gary’s people took care of my 15 year old pool by redoing my coping and tile. I picked out the tile and coping and it came in quickly. The work was done in two days and the pool was filled the third day. It looks great and my wife is happy with it, happy wife… Happy life… It’s time to party in May!  Looking to get it re-plastered next year by Gary. Thank you all, Mike and Nancy.”  Mike Katunick – FInksburg, Maryland March 2022

 

“Your company is outstanding! You and your team do fantastic work. The plaster is perfect. Thank you!”  Chuck Copeland, GC – Chesapeake City, Maryland January 2022

 

“Tile and coping look great. Beautiful work! The stone retaining walls are beautiful too. Exciting!”  Rose Piedmont – Timonium, Maryland December 2021

 

“The team was here on Saturday and did an excellent job on the tile and coping!  We really like how it looks.”  Shelly Bettinger – Westminster, Maryland December 2021

 

“Just wanted to thank you for a great summer and fall with our Hayward Heat Pump for our pool!”  Terry Dyer – Phoenix, Maryland November 2021

 

“The tile and coping look great! Thank you!”  Debbie Joyner – Bel Air, Maryland November 2021

 

“Jorge did a wonderful job with the pool repair! Looks great! Thank you!”  Michelle Cormier Bowie, Maryland November 2021

 

“The guys are doing the stone coping and tile and they’re doing a great job! We love our choice on both!”  Ralph Bradley – Towson, Maryland November 2021

 

“The guys did a great job! We’re super happy with the way the tile and coping turned out!”  Dave McDonald – West River, Maryland November 2021

 

“The pool looks great, just beautiful! It’s never looked better!”  MJ Mannion – Bel Air, Maryland October 2021

 

“The coping looks fantastic! You were so right about the polished/rounded coping being nicer than the sharp edged bluestone. Thanks!”  Rich Place – Street, Maryland October 2021

 

”The pool really looks beautiful! Your crews did a great job on the tile and coping!”  Karen Paul – Bel Air, Maryland September 2021

 

”It looks so good! So picked the darker color! They all did such a nice job!”  Nancy Kaul – Odenton, Maryland August 2021

 

”They did a great job! Looks really good! Very happy!”  Denise Kulikovsky – Phoenix, Maryland August 2021

 

”I just wanted to let you know you did a wonderful job taking care of my pool; it looks great! Thank you!”  Jackie Wheeler – Rosedale, Maryland August 2021

 

”Hey Gary, This email is sent to you with a huge smile. We were very impressed by your responsiveness with our project. Glad to recommend you and your company. Thank you!  Nancy Vaughn – Sykesville, Maryland August 2021

 

”Your guys did a great job- looks like I hoped it would! Please let them know. Thank you!” Don Lewi – Annapolis, Maryland August 2021

 

“Could not be happier with our pool love it… thank you Brighton Pools”  Kimberly Lippa, Bel Air, Maryland – July 2021 

 

“Your technician is doing a really great job maintains our pool We really appreciate everything; he’s a super helpful guy! Also, please quote a new pool cover.” Erin Halloran, – Towson, Maryland July 2021

 

”Our pool looks great after your work! Thank you!” Irina Korolev – Ellicott City, Maryland July 2021

 

”The coping looks awesome! Your team were all class acts!” Max Frizalone – Severna Park, Maryland July 2021

 

”Martin is fantastic. He sure knows what he is doing and the pool is almost swim ready. The quality of the work is excellent. Thanks for getting us running, much appreciated!”  Jim Enders – Middletown, Maryland July 2021

 

”The work is great and want to give special recognition to the tile crew. They’re amazing. From the workmanship to their cleanliness and respect for our property, you all have truly made us happy. You’ve made the process really something to celebrate!”  Sarah Minderlein – Glen Arm, Maryland July 2021

 

”Pool looks great! Beautiful job! Thanks again for all you’ve done for us and the wonderful work!”  Mark Regal – Ellicott City, Maryland July 2021

 

“Gary, Your guys did a really nice job on the coping and tile! Looks great!”  Steve Schneider – Perry Hall, Maryland June 2021

 

“I just called to say the crew did a great job! You saved my marriage! Very happy!”  Erin Halloran – Towson, Maryland June 2021

 

“The guys today were amazing! Such hard workers in the heat!”  Wow, It sure looks great!” Marie & Dyrol Powell – North East, Maryland June 2021

 

“The pool is looking so awesome! The whole crew was so happy – all with great attitudes, exceptional and doing a great job!”  Shawnee McWilliams – Davidsonville, Maryland June 2021

 

“We just did a pool renovation with Hohne Pools and had a wonderful experience! Gary Hohne is very professional, very responsive and a man of his word! We highly recommend this company!!” Cindy Baicar – Bel Air, Maryland June 2021

 

“The pool looks great! The service is the best! Thank you so much!”  Tammy Wood – Frederick, Maryland June 2021

 

“Your superintendent Roy is a professional and your whole crew is being quite delicate around the exposed walls. Thank you so much!”  Jerry Giganti – Monrovia, Maryland June 2021

 

“The pool looks great! Thanks Gary!” RoRita Cooper – Pikesville, Maryland June 2021

 

”The pool renovation looks great! Thank you for a beautiful job!”  Todd Milliron – Perry Hall, Maryland June 2021

 

”They did a very good job! You should be very proud of them! So fast and efficient!”  Jim Roberts – Hagerstown, Maryland June 2021

 

”The concrete deck is done and looks fabulous! So excited! Thank you!”  Corinne Vinopol – Kent Island, Maryland 2021

”The pool looks great! Martin is fantastic! Thank you!”  Jay Greytok – Elkton, Maryland June 2021

 

”Thank you so much for expediting this so our family can enjoy it before the house goes on the market late summer. Call when you can and I’ll gush over the specifics of your guys.”  Vic McLaughlin – Nottingham, Maryland June 2021

 

”Your technician Jorge set the equipment up and he was great! Pleasant and professional!” Jon Clark – Gaithersburg, Maryland June 2021

 

”Your crew just finished. I had no idea that pool could look so amazing—they are artisans. I can’t begin to tell you how pleased I am.” Vic Mcglaughlin – Nottingham, Maryland June 2021

 

“The pool looks awesome, absolutely beautiful! The colors are perfect! Backyard transformation!”  Jennifer Miller – Bel Air, Maryland May 2021

 

“I’m calling to let you know that your plastering crew is excellent. I’ve never seen a harder working crew!”  Denny Bell – Ellicott City, Maryland May 2021

 

“Good morning, The install went perfectly! Thank you!”  Jim Croxon – Pasadena, Maryland May 2021

 

“Gary, Thank you for your help rebuilding our pool. I can already tell we are in for a much less stressful and more enjoyable summer this year.”  Judy Schaeffer – Kent Island, Maryland May 2021

 

“Thank you to you and all of your staff- the pool looks really good. They were super-efficient. I’ll be sending another customer your way…”  Candace Cole – Bel Air, Maryland May 2021

 

“Gary- your team did a really nice job with the pool today!”  Aaron Perry – Pikesville, Maryland April 2021

 

“We love the new liner, it looks awesome! Very happy with it!”  Wendy Frank – Perry Hall, Maryland April 2021

 

“They did a great job yesterday and cleaned up nicely!”  Steve Argilan – Crownsville, Maryland April 2021

 

“Gary again thanks 1 million for everything. The guy came out on Sunday and did the caulking. Pool looks fantastic and we are very happy with your services, your review has been posted.” – Jeff Lippa – April 2021 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“The pool looks amazing, thanks! And, thanks so much for answering all of my questions, much appreciated!” – Brooke Andersen April 2021 Reisterstown, Maryland

 

“Hi Gary, The pool is finished. It looks great. Thanks!”  Lisa Hamilton – April 2021 Towson, Maryland

 

“The new plaster looks great. Pool light looks awesome at night. The new DE filter and plumbing are operating well.”  Richard Horn – April 2021 Lutherville, Maryland

 

“Gary, I have to tell you that the work your men have done thus far is fantastic . I could hardly believe what the pool looked like after demolition . The tile and coping are beautiful. Thank you!”  Charles Robinson – April 2021 Sykesville, Maryland

 

“Tile and coping looks great! Waterfalls look great, they’re awesome!” Plaster is beautiful! The crew cleaned up very well too!”  Frank Farrell – April 2021 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“I just got home. It looks amazing! Thank you!!”  Mary Albers Edgewater, Maryland March 2021

 

“The pool looks great! Thank you so much!”  Lorie Picolli – Cape St. Claire, Maryland March 2021

 

“We searched all over! You have the best history, a five star to a great company!”  Inez Watson – Pikesville, Maryland March 2021

 

“Gary, you have great customer service! We appreciate all your efforts. Thank you so much!”  Katina Lee – Worton, Maryland  January 2021

 

“I’ve seen the pools done by Gary, and his team. They put great detail as well as craftsmanship in their pools. The designs are sharp with a lot of thought!”  Jim Robertson – Middle River, Maryland  January 2021

 

“Gary, Your professionalism is outstanding and very much appreciated. Thank you!”  Michael Witte – January 2021 Rockville, Maryland

 

“Gary is great! You want to work with someone who cares about doing a perfect job on time and on budget.”  Bob Ferrell Fallston, Maryland – January 2021

 

“Please let your installers know they did a great job! We are pleased with cover. I strive to make my customers feel as if they are my most important customer as well.”  Scott Davis, Frederick, Maryland December 2020

 

“Thanks again Gary for all your help and hard work from you and your team!”  Joe Carlozzo – Fallston, Maryland November 2020

 

“Amazing work so far Gary! Thank you!”  Mike Rashad – Lutherville, Maryland November 2020

 

“Hey Gary, I just want to thank you for sending the your tech and his helper! They were wonderful; first class and did a great job!”  Scott Davis – Finksburg, Maryland October 2020

 

“Your guys did an excellent job installing my safety cover! Thank you!”  Robert Donald – Essex, Maryland October 2020

 

“The pool looks incredible! Kudos to your workers! I cant believe how great they are! Thank you, Gary!”  Susan Ensor – White Hall, Maryland October 2020

 

“Good morning Gary, Just wanted to let you know that everything turned out really nice, the pool looks great! Thank you again for everything!”  Jeff Lippa – Bel Air, Maryland October 2020

 

“We’re so happy you’re helping us bring glory back to this pool. Since you and Allen met years ago we’ve talked to so many people about it and what we should do, and you were the first and only with a great plan. Yes!”  Beth Foxwell – Baltimore, Maryland October 2020

 

“I just wanted to leave you a message and let you know the crew did a really good job! Thank you Gary!”  Rich Picolli – Pasadena, Maryland October 2020

 

“Hi Gary, Everything went well and the new finish looks great! The crew was hard working and pleasant. Thanks again!” Brian Rohmhower – Mount Washington, Maryland September 2020

 

“Thanks for the quick service! I’ll be in touch in the Spring for any services I need.”  Ryan Milway – Perry Hall, Maryland September 2020

 

“Your work was fabulous! You’re honest and know exactly what needs to be done! You’re crew works fast and they did perfect work! It was a pleasure to work with you, Gary!”  Michelle Fowler – Brooklyn Park, Maryland September 2020

 

“I’m so happy to have found you!” Thank you so much! We’re very appreciative”  Rob Cowan – Columbia, Maryland September 2020

 

“PERFECT, thank you so much again. Everyone loved the pool! We really appreciate everything!”  Sandra Diblasio – Nottingham, Maryland September 2020

 

“Looks great! Very pleased!”  Rick Pedone – Bowleys Quarters, Maryland September 2020

 

“It really is awesome! Beautiful job! “I’ve been around the trades and your guys are excellent!  Will Price – Middle River, Maryland September 2020

 

“Catherine Hepburn used our pool as her summer retreat… The pool, built in the 1940’s was salvaged as a WWII liberty ship tank and turned into a pool! Gary, you’ve been instrumental helping us decide for its remodel, then doing a beautiful job! Thank you!”  Allen Johnson – Baltimore, Maryland September 2020

 

“Your work speaks for itself, and we are happy to encourage our friends and family members to reach out to Hohne Pools for any future pool construction needs.”  Rachel McConnell – Frederick, Maryland August 2020

 

“THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! MEN WHERE HERE FIRST THING THIS MORNING! REALLY APPRECIATE IT!  Sandy Diblasio – Nottingham, Maryland August 2020

 

“I’ve never seen three workers work so well together! They did an excellent job! Please give them my compliments!”  Dave Williams, President Williams Automotive – Chesapeake City, Maryland August 2020

 

“I’ve heard so many great things about your company from the nurses at Franklin Square and Hopkins! We’re very excited to have the pool done by you!”  Cheryl May – Bel Air, Maryland August 2020

 

“Gary, Now that we’ve had a few weeks to enjoy our newly remodeled pool, I wanted to let you know how appreciative Rachel and I are of the professionalism and quality work exhibited by you and Hohne Pools team!”  Robert McConnell – Frederick, Maryland August 2020

 

“Hohne Pools rocks! Especially Gary, he’s the man! When they build a pool, they build it to last!”  Deb Whitiker – Edgewood, Maryland July 2020

 

“If you want to get “Best in Class” installation, service and dependability for your pool or spa, see Gary at Hohne Pools! He is a man of character and will most certainly “WOW” you with his extensive experience in this industry. He will work with you personally to see every detail of your project through to completion!”  Les Marier – Annapolis, Maryland July 2020

 

“I highly recommend Hohne pools & Spas. Their work and craftsmanship is above the rest. If your looking for outstanding quality and beauty then look no further. And as far as pricing they were the best! I can’t say enough about this company.” – Darlene Rizzutti, July 2020 Essex, Maryland

 

“Hohne Pools has always provided great workmanship and outstanding service. They always have the right information and are very helpful. My pool is awesome. The stone and tile on our pool looks perfect. We recommend them highly.” – Lorri Burgess, July 2020 Cockeysville, Maryland

 

“The pool looks great! I’ll be giving you guys a great review. Your team did a great job! Thank you!”  Morgan Wallace – Elkton, Maryland July 2020

 

“The pool really turned out nice. It’s been great! Thank you Gary!”  Pat Potler – Jarrettsville, Maryland July 2020

 

“I have a Hohne pool that’s fifty years old. My pool has been wonderful for all that time. It’s been a dynamite pool and a pleasure dealing with your company all these years!”  Jane Morris – Lutherville, Maryland July 2020

 

“It was an easy decision to choose Hohne again; just automatic! There’s always been excellent service and quality for decades! When I was a young boy and my dad brought me into your store, I always loved it. Now your building our new pool again after all these years. My dad always loved you guys!”  Michael Rashad, Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland, July 2020

 

“Your men are just finishing and they did a beautiful job. They were very nice and very professional and the pool looks great! Thanks so much for your help!” – Myra Fox, Owings Mills, Maryland July 2020

 

“Gary, let me ask you, How do you get such good workers? Everyone you’ve sent here was excellent!” – Mark Ioffe, Reisterstown, Maryland July 2020

 

“”  Carol Gallant, Lutherville-Timonium July 2020

 

“The pool looks great! You should take pictures! Thank you Gary!  Gina Dipino – Jacksonville, Maryland July 2020

 

“Hello Gary, Thank you so much. The pool looks great. They did an excellent job!!” – Barry Dublin – June 2020 Reisterstown, Maryland

 

“We love our beautifully finished interior filled with 30,000 gallons of water! Your guidance is awesome! Thank you very, very much, my friend! We’re really enjoying our pool! P.S. The handles on the steps are PERFECT!!”  Carol Gallant – Lutherville, Maryland June 2020

 

“The concrete looks beautiful! I’m very happy with it! Thanks so much!” Betsy Jordan –  Annapolis, Maryland June 2020

 

“Gary, I just wanted you to know, your man Martin did a great job out here today! He works his butt off! I wanted to give him a high up! Have a great day!” Conrad Gilbert – Chase, Maryland June 2020

 

“It is so nice to be dealing with a professional, especially on a Saturday evening!” – Kristine King, June 2020

 

“We totally feel we picked the right company and you Gary! The pool looks great! I will recommend you to everyone and let them know you’re the only one we trust!” – Chuck Copeland, Bohemia Bay Yacht Harbor, Chesapeake City, Maryland, June 2020

 

“Afternoon Gary, All your technicians have done a great job as well as cleaning up as they go! I really appreciate that.” – Randy Crocker, Rockville, MD, June 2020

 

“Hey Gary, I just wanted to thank you for making our pool-heating dreams come true! Your team did a fantastic job and we’re loving it so far! Thanks again!” – Joe Pallidino, June 2020 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“Out of all the contractors that have been here your guys were the best! They were the most reliable and informative. Thank you!” – Kirsten Wielobob, June 2020 Lutherville, Maryland

 

“The pool looks fantastic! And they did it fast”! – Liz Melanson – May 2020, Perry Hall, Maryland

 

“I’ve heard GREAT things about your company!“ – Melanie & Tom Degroot – May 2020, Saint Michaels, Maryland

 

“These guys are artists! Looks so beautiful! Excellent work.” – Mike Aiello – May 2020 – Sparks, Maryland

 

“We’re doing fine; I hope you and your family are as well! Can’t wait to use the pool! Looks fantastic! Stay safe- you had a great crew!” – Chuck McCausland – May 2020 – Middletown, Delaware

 

“Hi Gary, Michael and I thank you for your time spending with us talking about our pool. You’re very knowledgeable! Stay safe Gary!!” – Mike & Debbie Adams – May 2020 – Edgewater, Maryland

 

“Gary, I really love the work these guys did and it looks absolutely beautiful. I reiterate that they’re top tier technicians!” – Mike Aiello May 2020 – Sparks. Maryland

 

“Hey Gary, Leo was here and is a great guy. He did an excellent job!” – Nick Kosmas – April 2020 – Baldwin, Maryland

 

“The crew did a great job! Fast, clean very impressive guys! Thank you!” – ~Mike Aiello, Sparks, Maryland – April 2020

 

“They’ve done a beautiful job on the tile and coping. So far everything looks great! You have a very responsive company. Great group of workers!” – Dan Foltz Spring Arbor Community Middletown, Delaware April 2020

 

“Good experience working with you!” – Dan Foltz, Director Spring Arbor Community Pool – Middletown, Delaware April 2020

 

“The technician you sent out did an excellent job! I didn’t get a chance to thank him/her personally. Take care!” – Eric Neilsen – October 2019 Cockeysville, Maryland

 

“My pool has never looked so clean. They’ve done a great job, it’s been really a great summer!” – Mario Garcia – September 2019 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“All four teams were pleasant and efficient. We were overall very pleased with them!” – Bernie Leipold – August 2019 Sykesville, Maryland

 

“Gary, My first service visit with Martin was so pleasant! We chatted about the issues and he explained everything about my filter system and the service he will perform. Such a good experience the first time. Kudos to Martin on the first day!” – Linda Vaeth – July 2019 Halethorpe, Maryland

 

“The plastering crew that was here today was terrific! That pool is so white I’m pretty sure it can be seen from space! I was blinded! It looks awesome!” – Debbie Easton – June 2019 Glen Burnie, Maryland

 

“Tile and coping looks amazing! The look is just what I hoped for! Very courteous and hardworking crew!” – Carolyn Ford – June 2019 Towson, Maryland

 

“Hi Gary, I just got home and am looking at my beautiful, beautiful pool! It’s a really good job and I appreciate it! Thank you!” – Betsy Cohen – June 2019 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“Tile and coping looks amazing! The look is just what I hoped for! Very courteous and hardworking crew!” – Carolyn Ford – June 2019 Towson, Maryland

 

“Hi Gary, I just got home and am looking at my beautiful, beautiful pool! It’s a really good job and I appreciate it! Thank you!” – Betsy Cohen – June 2019 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“I appreciate your no nonsense approach! The quick service and all the great reviews you sent with your detailed proposal were very much appreciated. Thank you!” – Sean Sweeney – June 2019 Monkton, Maryland

 

“The pool has never looked better! Thank you!” – Dan Troxell – May 2019 New Market, Maryland

 

“The pool looks great! Thank you!” – Michael Giddings, Hyatt Place – April 2019 Baltimore, Maryland

 

“Gary, The pool looks gorgeous! We’re very pleased with it. Thanks and again we are very happy with it!” – Jody & Burns Waters – April 2019 Lutherville, Maryland

 

“They stayed until 7.00 to get it ll done for me. Nice job! Very neat plumbing arrangement now. Thank you!” – Ken Nelson – April 2019 Reisterstown, Maryland

 

“Thanks Gary! We were very happy with our pool service today!” – Lydia Swanson – April 2019 Rosedale, Maryland

 

“Happy Easter Gary! Thanks for the great job. Pool looks great!” – Marie Lambros – April 2019 Forest Hill, Maryland

 

“The new tile and coping looks really good!! Next year, lets plan on resurfacing… Stonescapes.” Thank you! – Phil Dees – April 2019 Forest Hill, Maryland

 

“Have had my pool for 45 years and I can ALWAYS count on Hohne Pools for anything I need. Fantastic prompt company.” – Linda Knudsen – April 2019 Parkville, Maryland

 

“I was surprised when I got home and they were already almost done! It looks great! Thank you! Gary!” – Dottie May – April 2019 Glen Burnie, Maryland

 

“Thank you for your great service!” – Samina Zai – March 2019 Columbia, Maryland

 

“Thanks very much! They did a beautiful job! It looks so much better! – Rick Stephan – November 2018 White Marsh, Maryland

 

“Thank you for a great job! The cover looks perfect! It was nice to see you again! – Dina Averna – November 2018 Pikesville, Maryland

 

“We love the cover! The anchors are great, beautiful cover!” – Liz Melanson – November 2018 White Marsh, Maryland

 

“I just got home and the job looks great! It’s a perfect professional job, just as you said it would be. Thank you! – Dave Kennedy – November 2018 Glen Burnie, Maryland

 

“The technician did a really nice job on the coping!” – Kathy Clemens – October 2018 Monkton, Maryland 2018

 

“The new pool cover looks great! They did an awesome job! – Len Callahan – October 2018 Cockeysville, Maryland

 

“He and his helper did a very good job! We are very happy with the installation!” – Keith Robbins – October 2018 Reisterstown, Maryland

 

“You were recommended by our neighbor. She said you all did great job. Her pool looks amazing!” – Eileen Upright – September 2018 Sparrows Point, Maryland

 

“It’s been a great pool! You all built it 25 years ago and its held up extremely well.” – Bob Burkhouser – August 2018 Forest Hill, Maryland

 

“Looks amazing! Thanks for your help! I just can’t tell you how “right” you were about the softness of the new concrete layout configuration. Damn, looks so good!” – Anglela Hopkins – August 2018 White Hall, Maryland

 

“I really appreciate your loyalty to your customers” The crew did a great job” Thank you Gary!” – Jennifer Libby – August 2018 Severn, Maryland

 

“Everyone that came did a really great job” – Arlene Weber – July 2018 Fallston, Maryland

 

“It’s been a pleasure working with such a great contractor” Thanks Gary! – James Davis – July 2018 Baltimore, Maryland

 

“Dang… that is one fine looking heating machine!! Thanks Gary!” – Angela Hopkins – July 2018 White Hall, Maryland

 

“The crew did a great job! I really like Leo! Thank you Gary!” – Karen Dunne – July 2018 Middle River, Maryland

 

“The crew was great! They took a lot of time and the pool looks terrific! I’m totally happy, Thank you so much!” – Susan Stanley – June 2018 Towson, Maryland

 

“My pool maintenance guy has a another customer that had a liner installed by you. She told him you did an excellent job and highly recommended you.” – Deborah & Jesse Herndon – June 2018 Sykesville, Maryland

 

“The pool looks great and we are glad it’s back in service as the temperatures rise.” – Darlene & Mark Reidy – June 2018 Marriottsville, Maryland

 

“Your service tech, Martin is very sweet! I really liked him. Thank you so much!” – Christen McNulte – June 2018 Middle River, Maryland

 

“Your guys did a great job!” – Keith Lynn – June 2018 Highland, Maryland

 

“Works fast and efficiently. Doesn’t miss a detail in the maintenance of my pool. He knows what to do and makes things run smooth and right. I hope to use his services for many years to come.” – Sam Greisman – June 2018 Owings Mills, Maryland

 

“This will be absolutely perfect. My granddaughters are coming into town Wednesday or Thursday this week and staying for three weeks. Thanks for scheduling sooner than expected.” – Bill Moore – June 2018 Reisterstown, Maryland

 

“Just wanted to let you know your guys did a great job yesterday! They really are excellent! ” – Craig Hartmann – May 2018 Glen Burnie, Maryland

 

“Gary, the pool looks really great! Best wishes!” – Jeff Herod – May 2018 West River, Maryland

 

“Yesterday, the tile and coping was installed. It looks great!” – Eric Neilsen – May 2018 Cockeysville, Maryland

 

“Good morning, I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the crew chief, Billy. He did excellent work! Answered all my questions and the job looks great!” – Keith Robbins – May 2018 Woodlawn, Maryland

 

“The pool looks great! We really love the coping; it matches our house so well!” The caulking matches perfectly too!” – Pat Richards – May 2018 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“The plaster looks great!” Thank you!” – Will Dubois – May 2018 Towson, Maryland

 

“Our friend recommended you to us. She said the work was excellent. It was almost like magic because they came home from work and it was all done! So easy!” – Debra Hardy – May 2018 Millersville, Maryland

 

“My dad recommended you to our friend who had two pools built by you. We’re excited to have our pool built by you too.” – Jennifer Barnes – April 2018 Parkton, Maryland

 

“You all did a really nice job for me.” I’m happy I found you!” – Craig Hartman – April 2018 Glen Burnie, Maryland

 

“Everything looks great! Thank you! – Taylor Gray, Cordish Properties – April 2018 Phoenix, Maryland

 

“Your techs are great! Jimmy is awesome, that’s why we keep coming back. It’s so great that you all are have been in business so long! We’ll keep supporting you whenever we need anything.” – Shawn Sullivan – April 2018 Parkville, Maryland

 

“I want to commend your guys. I appreciate the extra effort. They did a great job!” – George Kline – April 2018 Mount Airy, Maryland

 

“We could’ve went with a local company but chose you because we know the quality of your work. Your company built our pool 30 years ago and this is the first time it needed anything. Thank you for all your efforts!” – Sanjiv Patel, Owner Hampton Inn Hotel – March 2018 Bedford, Pennsylvania

 

“Gary, I appreciate your efforts and thank you for taking care of business the way you do! Good news, you’ve been awarded the contract!” – Sam Ackerman, Chief of Engineering Royal Sonesta Harbor Court – March 2018 Baltimore, Maryland

 

“Thank you for the prompt attention with helping me with my spa! I really appreciate it!” – Vicky Orem – January 2018 Upper Marlboro, Maryland

 

“Hi Gary, I grew up in Parkville and my parents had a Hohne pool installed when I was ten years old – some of my most favorite and memorable memories in that home were in that pool!” – Garrett Morris – October 2017 Towson, Maryland

 

“Your guys really know what they’re doing. Tony was excellent; he did a beautiful job! I’m really happy with it!” – Dave Johnson – October 2017 New Windsor, Maryland

 

“Your crew did a good job installing, it’s really a nice cover. Martin was very polite too. Thank you Gary.” – Tarek Hussien – October 2017 Ellicott City, Maryland

 

“Gary, the crew just left. They did a great job! It looks really nice! Very clean and professional. Thank you!” – Samual Greisman – October 2017 Owings Mills, Maryland

 

“Thank you for your responsiveness and all the information you gave us! It certainly helped us make a decision to go with your company” – Patrick & Dee Richards – September 2017 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“Gary, the crew just left. They did a great job! It looks really nice! Very clean and professional. Thank you!” – Joyce Stewart – September 2017 Brooklyn Park, Maryland

 

“My Mom-Mom had the pool fixed; isn’t it beautiful! Look at the colors! Thank you Mr. Gary!” – Granddaughter of Joyce Stewart – September 2017 Brooklyn Park, Maryland

 

“The pool looks great.” Thank you Gary!” – John & Angela Schedel – September 2017 Severna Park, Maryland

 

“The liner looks beautiful. The neighbors were complimenting on hoe nice it looks. I wanted to say how nice the water carrier was as well. Thanks so much!” – Ali Levendusky – August 2017 Westminster, Maryland

 

“Gary, thank you very much! I was in the pool yesterday. It was great! Thank you!” – Brandon James – July 2017 Randallstown, Maryland

 

“Liner looks great! Everybody really likes it. Thank you!” – Conrad Gilbert – June 2017 Middle River, Maryland

 

 

“Thank you so much! The pool has been so nice this year because of you. I appreciate everything you’ve done. Thank you again! – Ed Barker, Baltimore, Maryland – July 2017

 

“The pool is great! I’ve recommended you to my neighbor and co-worker. I really appreciate all your advice and service. Love the pool! – Jean Edwards, Royal Oak, Maryland – June 2017

 

“Thank you Gary, I appreciate your follow-up; you’ve been great! I’ve been so busy with everything else and my little one. Thanks again!” – Dr. Miles Quaytman – Parkton, Maryland May 2017

 

“Thank you so much! The pool has been so nice this year because of you. I appreciate everything you’ve done. Thank you again! – Ed Barker, Baltimore, Maryland – July 2017

 

“Thank you Gary, I’m very pleased. Everything is working well. They did a great job on the pavers. Thank you again! – Bob Magersupp, Crofton, Maryland – June 2017

 

“The pool is great! I’ve recommended you to my neighbor and co-worker. I really appreciate all your advice and service. Love the pool! – Jean Edwards, Royal Oak, Maryland – June 2017

 

“I have bought three hot tubs, this is my second liner, chemicals, filters and all kinds of accessories; been dealing with your company for 40 years. Thank you!” – Phil Strayer – May 2017 Glen Arm, Maryland

 

“I just had Hohne replace my inground liner. They were there in two days to complete my job. I think their work is excellent. Hohne put my pool in 12 years ago so. Without any hesitation I would recommend Hohne to everyone! – Charles Charlou – April 2017 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“The people at your company always treated me very nice and were helpful and very friendly. Always gave me great advice. Thank you!” – Chris Smith – April 2017 Cockeysville, Maryland

 

 “They were very pleasant and I was extremely impressed that they were so careful to clean the tiles and brick while they were working- I really can’t thank you enough- we finally get to be excited over the pool and just love it”! – Teresa Wilkerson – April 2017 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“Gary, you’ve been great and so easy to work with! Thank you!” – Sarah Conley – January 2017 Woodbine, Maryland

 

 “Thank you, thank you!! Guys were awesome! Provided coffee and donuts. Looking forward to having Hohne service the pool in the spring!” – Courtney Casalena – October 2016 Parkton, Maryland

 

“The pool is done and I am very pleased with it. Your guys did a great job!” – Raymond McCauley – August 2016 Essex, Maryland

 

“The whole project is exceeding expectations!” – Brian Irick – July 2016 Frederick, Maryland

 

“Gary, I just wanted you to know how impressed with Jim Enfield we are. He deserves a special pat on the back!” – Liz Mackey – July 2016 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“Thank you for sending the crew out Saturday. The pool looks great!” – Paula & Dennis Henry – July 2016 Reisterstown, Maryland

 

“Our pool looks great, Gary! Thank you!” – Wade Huff – May 2016 Frederick, Maryland

 

“Your retail store person, Rob Pasco, was very helpful. We really appreciated his knowledge. Thank you!” – Sharon Jordan – June 2016 Parkville, Maryland

 

“We are very happy with our liner replacement. The crew was very professional and courteous.” – Kay & Sharon Ballard – June 2016 Fullerton, Maryland

 

“We are very happy with our pool. Hohne Pools has always been there for us. Thank you!” – Ron Benedetto – June 2016 Westminster, Maryland

 

“I appreciate your responsiveness and your patience. Hohne has been great work with! Keep up the great work!” – Wade Huff (again) – June 2016 Frederick, Maryland

 

“Gary, So glad you had a great time and thank you for your support with the golf tournament. This is the 3rd hot tub that we have bought from you, we do not even think about looking anywhere else because we like the product and the service!” – Cathy Warner – February 2016 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“Good Morning, on Friday, November 6, 2015. my liner was replaced by your company. The installation crew was efficient, timely and courteous. This was much appreciated.” – Alan Schuman – November 2015 Reisterstown, Maryland

 

“It turned out great. They did an awesome job and we keep getting compliments about the work!” – Lisa Bradford – November 2015 Columbia, Maryland

 

“Gary Thank you — Sharon and Dana were very helpful bringing some procedural clarity to this project.” – Zoh Hieronimus – July 2014 Owings Mills, Maryland

 

“The pool is really nice. You guys did a great job! The pool deck is really nice too.” – Allen Pindell – June 2014 Reisterstown, Maryland

 

“I got your name from a friend; his pool was built by Hohne. He said it’s a great place to get a pool.” – Nancy Conn – June 2014 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“Gary, we appreciate your prompt reply. The light is working. It is one of the things that I really like about your company…you don’t nickel and dime on things that other companies consider to be upgrades. The salt water system, good filter, a high-end light, etc.” – Judge Norman Stone – May 2014 Perry Hall, Maryland

 

“I have to tell you, Tom is fantastic. He has been great from the beginning.” – Brian Glover – May 2014 Westminster, Maryland

 

“Thank you so much for helping me and for being there! Thank you, thank you, thank you!” – Deb Whitiker – June 2013 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“Gary, the liner is beautiful. Your crew did a great job!” – Kathleen Hill – June 2013 Timonium, Maryland

 

“Hohne was highly recommended. When I mentioned I needed a pool project done, my friend said “I know just who to call – Gary Hohne. They’re great and will do an excellent job” – Paige Littleton – May 2013 Ruxton, Maryland

 

“Hohne Pools installed our pool this past summer and we love them! They were on time and professional. Our new pool is perfect. Their pool store is great. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. We now recommend them too!” – Morgan Lancelotti – April 2013 Hunt Valley, Maryland

 

“Gary was great to work with. He helped me find a great pool design that fir my budget. The work was done very well and I have recommended him to others.” – Angela Sheldon – April 2013 Bel Air, Maryland

 

“Our beautiful in ground swimming pool was built in 2000 by Hohne Pools. From design through the magical moment when the tank trucks arrived and filled the pool; no detail was too trivial for Mr. Hohne and his team.” – Michael Karasik – April 2013 Baltimore, Maryland

 

“We love our Hohne Pool. We never have had a problem. My neighbor has one too. We both enjoy them very much, completely happy. We’re both very pleased.” – Linda Jones – May 2013 Perry Hall, Maryland

 

“Thanks for the meticulous work up to this point.” – Richard Bettencourt, Director of Swimming, Woodmont Country Club – May 2013 Rockville, Maryland

 

“All our neighbors love what was done. We receive compliments every day. The say things like they’ve never seen anything like this The imagination and creativity lend to a design that is inviting where you never want” – Tony Ceresini – June 2012 Clarksville, Maryland

 

“You should know that people are saying great things about you and your efforts… I have had some experience in both general building and aquatic specific work, and I know that it is quite a process!” – John Barry, Head Diving Coach – American University June 2012 Alexandria, Virgina

 

“The interesting thing is the service never changes from the Hohne organization. We have had Hohne build four pools and were extremely pleased each time.” – George Boyd – May 2011 Frederick, Maryland

 

“I just wanted to write this to say what a wonderful experience it was having the skill of such a talented organization working for us. The entire process was painless and exciting. Thank you.” – Debbie Brannon – June 2010 Dover, Delaware

 

“I am in the commercial construction mechanical service business and I have done well over 7,000 projects. The job Hohne has performed thus far at my residence is exceptional. My hat goes off to you and your staff.” – Joe Braddock – August 2009 McClean, Virginia

 

“Gary, Roy did an amazing job with our project. Absolutely professional!” – Elloit Hans November, Brooklandville, Maryland